What’s in my BAG????

Someone asked me to reveal the secrets that my bag contains.So I am sharing the same.


  • Pen drive
  • Chocolate wrappers
  • Pen
  • Debit card
  • Useless junks like last semester’s admit card, registration forms.
  • Passport size Photograph
  • Mobile Charger
  • USB cable
  • Restaurant bills
  • Shopping bills
  • Flipkart delivery bags (emptied ones )
  • Various kinds of photocopies.
  • Beauty products: Kohl liners ( Maybelline New York), Lipstick (Red Matte, 7 Heaven’s), VLCC sunscreen lotion.. 
  • Sometimes novels

    What are actually never used:

    • All beauty products listed above.

    What I should include in my bag:

    • A carry bag
    • A water bottle
    • Wet wipes

    What are serious junks to removed:

    • Useless photocopies
    • Shopping bills
    • Restaurant bills
    • Chocolate wrappers
    • Last semester’s stuffs
    • Flipkart polybags

    Oh my God! My bag needs to be organised! Yes I am so messy,but I love this! Also I am too busy to do this organising work! Messiness actually helps me think loudly!!
    So probably I won’t organise my bag!😎

    4 thoughts on “What’s in my BAG????

    Leave a Reply

    