Share Your World


1.Are you a hugger or a non-hugger?

I am a non-hugger!! I find it too difficult to hug someone even if she is my sister.

2.What is your least favorite Candy?

Orange flavoured candies.

3.What’s the first thing that comes to mind when you hear the word “fun”?

Rides either on bikes or in amusement parks.

4.List of Favorite Smells: What smells do you love? Whether it’s vanilla scented candles or the smell of coffee in the morning or the smell of a fresh spring rain…make a list of all the things you love for a little aromatherapy.

  • Rain
  • Babies
  • Ginger flavoured Tea
  • Coffee
  • Old magazines
  • Old clothes
  • Photo albums

Bonus question:What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

Last week I got a festival to celebrate EId-Ul -Azha, festival of sacrificing. This festival teaches us how to spread love and happiness among everyone. It lowers the gap between rich and poor as Rich donates to poor so that they too can celebrate the festival with ease. I got to prepare a project proposal for my thesis next week, so I was working on my laptop. Also I will get a chance to attend a wedding. So, many wedding photographs to come for my Photo Blogs!!!

4 thoughts on “Share Your World

Leave a Reply

