A Visit To Local Zoo to dissipate negative energy

I have recently revisited my childhood days when I went to a local zoo.
I have gone there alone,spent 2 hours playing with my camera!
This act helped me to channelise my negative energies which I got transferred from Government officials at Survey of India Office on the very same day! Also I managed to get gorgeous photographs for my blogs.I got back home with positive energy and enthusiasm for my Thesis work.For my work I got appreciation in the very next day from my Guide.

So how do you convert that unwanted and undesirable clutters which comes through others from your mind into productive ones?

Do comment and share your ways to deal these conditions!

8 thoughts on “A Visit To Local Zoo to dissipate negative energy

Leave a Reply

