Attention Photographers and Photo Critics!!

I am ameture photographer.Check out my more of my works on Snapshots by me

Below are specifications of above photograph:

  • Resolution- 4160*2340
  • ISO 160
  • Aperture- f/2
  • Exposure time- 1/33 s
  • Focal length- 3.64mm
  • Flash fired
  • White Balance-Auto
  • File size- 4.20MB
  • Motorola Moto G phone photography
  • No editing

I want you people to criticise this photograph and tell me where and how to improve these.
Waiting for your comments!!!

3 thoughts on “Attention Photographers and Photo Critics!!

  1. Pingback: Under Water World or Aquarium??? – imnaila

Leave a Reply

